Drop by MoMA Art Lab for special drawing or art-making projects.

Art Labs offer a gateway to the collection, allowing visitors to go beyond looking and talking about works of art to engage with art in new ways. In these interactive spaces, kids and adults experiment, play, and create as they make connections between their own creative explorations and the ideas, tools, and techniques of modern and contemporary art.

  1. Friday, June 27, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  2. Friday, June 20, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  3. Friday, June 13, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  4. Friday, June 6, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  5. Friday, May 30, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  6. Friday, May 23, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  7. Friday, May 16, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  8. Friday, May 9, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  9. Friday, May 2, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
  10. Friday, April 25, 2014,
    4:306:30 p.m.

    ages five and up
    Education Center, Floor 1
This event accompanies Art Lab: Movement.
This event is part of Art Lab.