Selected Works

Flag, 1954–55
False Start
False Start, 1959

Painted Bronze, 1960

Diver, 1962

Study for Skin I, 1962

Map, 1963

Periscope (Hart Crane), 1963

Untitled, 1972

Tantric Detail I, 1980

Perilous Night, 1982

Untitled, 1984

Summer, 1985

Green Angel, 1990

After Hans Holbein, 1993

Untitled, 1992–94

Menu Jasper Johns

Works of art by Jasper Johns are protected by copyright and may not be
reproduced without the express written authorization of Jasper Johns or his
copyright representative, VAGA, New York, NY.
©1997 The Museum of Modern Art, New York