Prize Designs for Modern Furniture

"First Prize winners: Left to right: Don R. Knorr, Clive Latimer, Robin Day and Georg Leowald," at an event in conjunction with the exhibition, "Prize Design for Modern Furniture."

May 16, 1950–July 16, 1950. Photographic Archive. The Museum of Modern Art Archives, New York. IN446.30. Photograph by Homer Page.