Come join us to explore the fascinating way in which this visionary design/production system has generated a space-age dress, which is printed by robots and conforms to the custom shape of the wearer.

Join us for lively conversations and engaging activities, facilitated by Museum educators, that offer insightful and unusual ways to engage with collections and special exhibitions.

Groups meet in the galleries noted on the schedule. Gallery Sessions are free for members and Museum admission ticket holders. No registration is required.

FM headsets for sound amplification are available for all talks.

  1. Sunday, January 17, 2016,
    11:30 a.m.

    Floor 3, Exhibition Galleries
  2. Sunday, December 20, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  3. Sunday, December 6, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    Floor 3
  4. Friday, November 13, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    Floor 3
  5. Saturday, October 24, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  6. Monday, September 28, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  7. Sunday, September 20, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  8. Sunday, August 9, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  9. Saturday, August 8, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  10. Saturday, July 25, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    Floor 3
  11. Saturday, July 11, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  12. Friday, June 12, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  13. Sunday, June 7, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  14. Tuesday, May 12, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    Floor 3
  15. Saturday, May 2, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3
  16. Friday, March 20, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    Floor 3, Exhibition Galleries