Come join us to explore the fascinating way in which this visionary design/production system has generated a space-age dress, which is printed by robots and conforms to the custom shape of the wearer.

Join us for lively conversations and engaging activities, facilitated by Museum educators, that offer insightful and unusual ways to engage with collections and special exhibitions.

Groups meet in the galleries noted on the schedule. Gallery Sessions are free for members and Museum admission ticket holders. No registration is required.

FM headsets for sound amplification are available for all talks.

  1. Sunday, January 17, 2016,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3, Exhibition Galleries
  2. Sunday, December 20, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  3. Sunday, December 6, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  4. Friday, November 13, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  5. Saturday, October 24, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  6. Monday, September 28, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  7. Sunday, September 20, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  8. Sunday, August 9, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  9. Saturday, August 8, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  10. Saturday, July 25, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  11. Saturday, July 11, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  12. Friday, June 12, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  13. Sunday, June 7, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  14. Tuesday, May 12, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  15. Saturday, May 2, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3
  16. Friday, March 20, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 3, Exhibition Galleries