Please join us for The Museum of Modern Art’s monthly program for individuals with dementia and their family members or caregivers. Meet Me at MoMA provides a forum for dialogue through looking at and making art. Specially trained Museum educators highlight themes, artists, and exhibitions during an interactive program in the Museum's galleries and classrooms.

FM assistive listening devices (headsets and neck loops) are available.

Meet Me at MoMA is free of charge.

Space is limited and preregistration is required. For more information or to register, please call Access Programs at (212) 408-6447 or (212) 247-1230 (TTY), or email accessprograms@moma.org. Programs for groups of visitors with dementia can also be arranged. Please see Planning a Visit for information on making a reservation.

  • For individuals with dementia and their family members or caregivers
  1. Thursday, May 18,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  2. Tuesday, April 18,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  3. Thursday, March 16,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  4. Tuesday, February 7,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  5. Tuesday, January 10,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  6. Tuesday, December 13, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  7. Thursday, November 17, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  8. Tuesday, October 18, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  9. Tuesday, September 13, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  10. Thursday, June 30, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  11. Tuesday, May 17, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  12. Tuesday, April 19, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  13. Thursday, March 24, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  14. Thursday, February 11, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  15. Tuesday, January 12, 2016,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  16. Tuesday, December 15, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  17. Tuesday, November 17, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  18. Thursday, October 22, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  19. Friday, September 11, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  20. Tuesday, July 14, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  21. Tuesday, June 16, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  22. Thursday, May 14, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  23. Tuesday, April 21, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  24. Tuesday, March 24, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  25. Tuesday, February 17, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  26. Tuesday, January 13, 2015,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  27. Thursday, December 11, 2014,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  28. Wednesday, June 4, 2014,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
  29. Wednesday, April 30, 2014,
    2:304:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art
This event is part of Meet Me at MoMA.