Photo by Carly Gaebe

Join us for before-hours tours of MoMA's renowned galleries and see modern art masterworks such as Vincent van Gogh's The Starry Night and Claude Monet's Water Lilies. Before the Museum opens for the day, you and a small group of like-minded enthusiasts will embark on an intimate tour with one of our knowledgeable and engaging art historians. Don't miss this rare opportunity to experience the early-morning tranquility of the galleries.

Tickets ($79 per person) are available online. Tour begins at 9:30 a.m. and ends at 10:30 a.m. The ticket covers same-day admission to the Museum, which includes all special exhibitions, film screenings, and gallery sessions, as well as free admission to MoMA PS1 for up to 14 days.

Please enter through The Ronald S. and Jo Carole Lauder Lobby at 11 West 53 Street.

For more information, or to book a personal tour, please contact MoMA Groups and Tours at (212) 708-9685 or groupservices@moma.org.

  1. Saturday, October 20,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  2. Sunday, October 21,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  3. Saturday, October 27,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  4. Sunday, October 28,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  5. Saturday, November 3,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  6. Sunday, November 4,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  7. Saturday, November 10,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  8. Sunday, November 11,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  9. Saturday, November 17,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  10. Sunday, November 18,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  11. Friday, November 23,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  12. Saturday, November 24,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  13. Sunday, November 25,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  14. Saturday, December 1,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  15. Sunday, December 2,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  16. Saturday, December 8,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  17. Sunday, December 9,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  18. Saturday, December 15,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  19. Sunday, December 16,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  20. Saturday, December 22,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  21. Sunday, December 23,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  22. Wednesday, December 26,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  23. Thursday, December 27,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  24. Friday, December 28,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  25. Saturday, December 29,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  26. Sunday, December 30,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  27. Monday, December 31,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  28. Saturday, January 5, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  29. Sunday, January 6, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  30. Saturday, January 12, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  31. Sunday, January 13, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  32. Saturday, January 19, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  33. Sunday, January 20, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  34. Saturday, January 26, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  35. Sunday, January 27, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  36. Sunday, October 14,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  37. Saturday, October 13,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  38. Sunday, October 7,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  39. Saturday, October 6,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  40. Sunday, September 30,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  41. Saturday, September 29,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  42. Sunday, September 23,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  43. Saturday, September 22,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  44. Sunday, September 16,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  45. Saturday, September 15,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  46. Monday, January 1,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
This event accompanies Collection Galleries 1880s–1950s.