Photo by Carly Gaebe

Join us for before-hours tours of MoMA's renowned galleries and see modern art masterworks such as Vincent van Gogh's The Starry Night and Claude Monet's Water Lilies. Before the Museum opens for the day, you and a small group of like-minded enthusiasts will embark on an intimate tour with one of our knowledgeable and engaging art historians. Don't miss this rare opportunity to experience the early-morning tranquility of the galleries.

Tickets ($79 per person) are available online. Tour is an hour long. The ticket covers same-day admission to the Museum, which includes all special exhibitions, film screenings, and gallery sessions, as well as free admission to MoMA PS1 for up to 14 days.

Please enter through The Ronald S. and Jo Carole Lauder Lobby at 11 West 53 Street.

For more information, or to book a personal tour, please contact MoMA Groups and Tours at (212) 708-9685 or groupservices@moma.org.

  1. Saturday, December 15,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  2. Sunday, December 16,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  3. Saturday, December 22,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  4. Sunday, December 23,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  5. Wednesday, December 26,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  6. Thursday, December 27,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  7. Friday, December 28,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  8. Saturday, December 29,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  9. Sunday, December 30,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  10. Monday, December 31,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  11. Saturday, January 5, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  12. Sunday, January 6, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  13. Saturday, January 12, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  14. Sunday, January 13, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  15. Saturday, January 19, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  16. Sunday, January 20, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  17. Saturday, January 26, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  18. Sunday, January 27, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  19. Saturday, February 2, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  20. Sunday, February 3, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  21. Saturday, February 9, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  22. Sunday, February 10, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  23. Saturday, February 16, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  24. Sunday, February 17, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  25. Saturday, February 23, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  26. Sunday, February 24, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  27. Saturday, March 2, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  28. Sunday, March 3, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  29. Saturday, March 9, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  30. Sunday, March 10, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  31. Saturday, March 16, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  32. Sunday, March 17, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  33. Saturday, March 23, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  34. Sunday, March 24, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  35. Saturday, March 30, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  36. Sunday, March 31, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  37. Saturday, April 6, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  38. Sunday, April 7, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  39. Saturday, April 13, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  40. Sunday, April 14, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  41. Saturday, April 20, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  42. Sunday, April 21, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  43. Saturday, April 27, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  44. Sunday, April 28, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  45. Saturday, May 4, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  46. Sunday, May 5, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  47. Saturday, May 11, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  48. Sunday, May 12, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  49. Saturday, May 18, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  50. Sunday, May 19, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  51. Saturday, May 25, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  52. Sunday, May 26, 2019,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  53. Sunday, December 9,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  54. Saturday, December 8,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  55. Sunday, December 2,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  56. Saturday, December 1,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  57. Sunday, November 25,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  58. Saturday, November 24,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  59. Friday, November 23,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  60. Sunday, November 18,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  61. Saturday, November 17,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  62. Sunday, November 11,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  63. Saturday, November 10,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  64. Sunday, November 4,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  65. Saturday, November 3,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  66. Sunday, October 28,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  67. Saturday, October 27,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  68. Sunday, October 21,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  69. Saturday, October 20,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  70. Sunday, October 14,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  71. Saturday, October 13,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  72. Sunday, October 7,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  73. Saturday, October 6,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  74. Sunday, September 30,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  75. Saturday, September 29,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  76. Sunday, September 23,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  77. Saturday, September 22,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  78. Sunday, September 16,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  79. Saturday, September 15,
    9:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
  80. Monday, January 1,
    8:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 1, Lobby ticketing desk
This event accompanies Collection Galleries 1880s–1950s.