Warm Up 2017. Photo: Charles Roussel

Check this page periodically for more information regarding the upcoming 2018 season!

Over its 20 seasons, Warm Up has featured more than 750 artists, including pop artists Solange, Jamie XX, and Grimes, experimental musicians Arca, Black Dice, and Four Tet, and legendary DJs like DJ Premier, Richie Hawtin, and Kim Ann Foxman. As one of the longest-running music programs within a museum, Warm Up has a history of supporting emerging artists and providing a platform for experimentation, unique collaborations, and new material.

An integral part of MoMA PS1’s contemporary program, Warm Up provides an opportunity to engage with today’s most experimental and innovative artists across media. Audiences are encouraged to visit the exhibition galleries and experience MoMA PS1’s diverse exhibitions of emerging artists, new genres, and adventurous work by recognized artists.

  1. Saturday, June 30,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  2. Saturday, July 7,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  3. Saturday, July 14,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  4. Saturday, July 21,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  5. Saturday, July 28,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  6. Saturday, August 4,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  7. Saturday, August 11,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  8. Saturday, August 18,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  9. Saturday, August 25,
    3:009:00 p.m.

  10. Saturday, September 1,
    3:009:00 p.m.

This event is part of Warm Up.