Treat yourself to something new at the MoMA Stores! On Member Shopping Days, members receive 20% off retail prices of merchandise, including furniture and sale items. Stop by our three store locations, visit MoMAStore.org, or place a phone order at (800) 851-4509 to take advantage of this special offer.

  1. Friday, February 2,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  2. Saturday, February 3,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  3. Sunday, February 4,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  4. Monday, February 5,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  5. Friday, March 9,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  6. Saturday, March 10,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  7. Sunday, March 11,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  8. Monday, March 12,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  9. Friday, April 20,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  10. Saturday, April 21,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  11. Sunday, April 22,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  12. Monday, April 23,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  13. Sunday, December 10, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  14. Saturday, December 9, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  15. Friday, December 8, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.8:30 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  16. Thursday, December 7, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  17. Monday, November 13, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  18. Sunday, November 12, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  19. Saturday, November 11, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  20. Friday, November 10, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.8:30 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  21. Thursday, November 9, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  22. Monday, October 9, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  23. Sunday, October 8, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  24. Saturday, October 7, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  25. Friday, October 6, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.8:30 p.m.

    Floor 2, Museum Store
  26. Monday, June 19, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  27. Sunday, June 18, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  28. Saturday, June 17, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  29. Friday, June 16, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  30. Tuesday, May 23, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  31. Monday, May 22, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  32. Sunday, May 21, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  33. Saturday, May 20, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  34. Monday, April 24, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  35. Sunday, April 23, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  36. Saturday, April 22, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  37. Friday, April 21, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  38. Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  39. Monday, March 13, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  40. Sunday, March 12, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  41. Saturday, March 11, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  42. Monday, February 6, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  43. Sunday, February 5, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  44. Saturday, February 4, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  45. Friday, February 3, 2017,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  46. Sunday, December 11, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  47. Saturday, December 10, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  48. Friday, December 9, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.9:00 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  49. Thursday, December 8, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  50. Monday, November 14, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  51. Sunday, November 13, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  52. Saturday, November 12, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  53. Friday, November 11, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.9:00 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  54. Thursday, September 15, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  55. Wednesday, September 14, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  56. Tuesday, September 13, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  57. Monday, September 12, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  58. Monday, June 6, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  59. Sunday, June 5, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  60. Saturday, June 4, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  61. Friday, June 3, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.9:00 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  62. Monday, May 16, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  63. Sunday, May 15, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  64. Saturday, May 14, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  65. Monday, April 11, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  66. Sunday, April 10, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  67. Saturday, April 9, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  68. Friday, April 8, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.9:00 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  69. Monday, March 7, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  70. Sunday, March 6, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  71. Saturday, March 5, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.6:30 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
  72. Friday, March 4, 2016,
    9:30 a.m.9:00 p.m.

    Floor 1, Museum Store
This event is part of Member Shopping Days.