Treat yourself to something new at the MoMA Stores! On Member Shopping Days, members receive 20% off retail prices of merchandise, including furniture and sale items. Stop by our three store locations, visit MoMAStore.org, or place a phone order at (800) 851-4509 to take advantage of this special offer.

Become a MoMA member. Join online today.

Learn more about Member Programs

  1. Friday, April 19,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  2. Saturday, April 20,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  3. Sunday, April 21,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  4. Monday, April 22,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  5. Sunday, May 19,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  6. Monday, May 20,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  7. Tuesday, May 21,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  8. Wednesday, May 22,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  9. Friday, June 14,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  10. Saturday, June 15,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  11. Sunday, June 16,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  12. Monday, June 17,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  13. Tuesday, March 12,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  14. Monday, March 11,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  15. Sunday, March 10,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  16. Saturday, March 9,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  17. Monday, February 4,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  18. Sunday, February 3,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  19. Saturday, February 2,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  20. Friday, February 1,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  21. Sunday, December 9, 2018,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  22. Saturday, December 8, 2018,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  23. Friday, December 7, 2018,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store
  24. Thursday, December 6, 2018,
    9:30 a.m.6:00 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Floor 2, Museum Store