Join us in experiencing some of Yoko Ono's pioneering works that explore language, concept, and participation.

Join us for lively conversations and engaging activities, facilitated by Museum educators, that offer insightful and unusual ways to engage with collections and special exhibitions. Groups meet in the galleries noted on the schedule. Gallery Sessions are free for members and Museum admission ticket holders. No registration is required.

FM headsets for sound amplification are available for all talks.

  1. Thursday, September 3, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  2. Wednesday, September 2, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  3. Monday, August 31, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  4. Thursday, August 27, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  5. Thursday, July 9, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  6. Thursday, July 2, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  7. Tuesday, June 30, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  8. Thursday, June 11, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  9. Wednesday, June 3, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  10. Friday, May 29, 2015,
    11:30 a.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
  11. Tuesday, May 26, 2015,
    1:30 p.m.

    The Museum of Modern Art, Exhibition Galleries
This event accompanies Yoko Ono: One Woman Show, 1960–1971.
This event is part of Gallery Sessions.